Easylife Kitchens Showrooms

Gauteng
Titlesort descending Phone Email Fax Coordinates
Easylife Kitchens Alberton / JHB South

Alberton / JHB South
Unit 4 Xavier Boulevard Cnr Vleiroos, Xavier
Johannesburg, Gauteng
South Africa
26° 15' 32.94" S, 28° 0' 30.24" E
  • 0116806184
xavier@easylife.co.za 0114338602 -26.259150, 28.008400
Easylife Kitchens Boksburg

Easylife Kitchens Boksburg
North Rand Rd & Rondebult Rd Jansen Park Ext 10, Jansen
Johannesburg, Gauteng
South Africa
26° 10' 46.6824" S, 28° 14' 40.488" E
  • 0118231619
  • 0118231650
boksburg@easylife.co.za 0118231627 -26.179634, 28.244580
Easylife Kitchens Brooklyn

Easylife Kitchens Brooklyn
Cherry Lane Middel Street Brooklyn Circle
Pretoria, Gauteng
South Africa
25° 46' 11.5572" S, 28° 14' 3.8796" E
  • 0123460951
brooklyn@easylife.co.za 0123460942 -25.769877, 28.234411
Easylife Kitchens Centurion

Easylife Kitchens Centurion
Lenchen South and Old Johannesburg Rd Unit 4, Lenchen Park
Centurion, Gauteng
South Africa
25° 52' 22.7424" S, 28° 9' 50.4252" E
  • 0126531318
  • 0126532154
centurion@easylife.co.za 0126533864 -25.872984, 28.164007
Easylife Kitchens Edenvale

Easylife Kitchens Edenvale
Unit 18, Meadowdale Value City Hyperama Entrance Road
Meadowdale, Gauteng
South Africa
26° 9' 34.38" S, 28° 10' 7.2588" E
  • 0114538475
  • 0114538476
edenvale@easylife.co.za 0114538487 -26.159550, 28.168683
Easylife Kitchens Faerie Glen

Easylife Kitchens Faerie Glen
Boardwalk, 107 Haymeadow Crescent Off Hans Strydom Drive
Faerie Glen, Gauteng
South Africa
25° 47' 48.0156" S, 28° 19' 25.0284" E
  • 0129914819
faerieglen@easylife.co.za 0129917620 -25.796671, 28.323619
Easylife Kitchens Fourways

Easylife Kitchens Fourways
Shop 5 Fourways Value Mart Forest Road off Witkoppen
Fourways, Gauteng
South Africa
26° 1' 14.448" S, 28° 0' 46.4868" E
  • 0114671201
  • 0114671202
fourways@easylife.co.za 0114671203 -26.020680, 28.012913
Easylife Kitchens Illovo

Easylife Kitchens Illovo
Shop 9, Piazza Level, Illovo Square Shopping Centre 3 Rivonia Road
Illovo, Sandton , Gauteng
South Africa
26° 7' 39.6516" S, 28° 2' 57.0804" E
  • 0112686420
illovo@easylife.co.za -26.127681, 28.049189
Easylife Kitchens Kyalami

Easylife Kitchens Kyalami
Cnr Dytchley and Forssman Close, Barbeque Downs Shop 27C, Kyalami on Main
1684 Midrand, Gauteng
South Africa
25° 58' 53.508" S, 28° 4' 16.6728" E
  • 0110226000
kyalami@easylife.co.zak -25.981530, 28.071298
Easylife Kitchens Morningside

Easylife Kitchens Morningside
9 Commerce Crescent West Off South Road
Morningside, Gauteng
South Africa
26° 5' 18.1176" S, 28° 4' 27.93" E
  • 0112625896
morningside@easylife.co.za 0114481618 -26.088366, 28.074425
Easylife Kitchens Pretoria North/Zambezi

Easylife Kitchens Pretoria North / Zambesi
Cnr Calliandra & Taaifontein Road Calliandra Place
0182 Montana Park, Gauteng
South Africa
25° 40' 46.5096" S, 28° 16' 33.0312" E
  • 0129408470
jacques.s@easylife.co.za 0865024675 -25.679586, 28.275842
Easylife Kitchens Randburg

Easylife Kitchens Randburg
Randview Business Park, Malibongwe Drive Ferndale Ext. 9 Opposite Mintek and Dept. of Home Affairs
Randburg, Gauteng
South Africa
26° 5' 22.4088" S, 27° 58' 59.2104" E
  • 0117916810
randburg@easylife.co.za 0117916814 -26.089558, 27.983114
Easylife Kitchens Ruimsig

Easylife Kitchens Ruimsig
17 - 19 Ruimsig Boulevard Cnr. Doreen and Hendrik Potgieter Rds Amarosa
Ruimsig, Gauteng
South Africa
26° 5' 38.1984" S, 27° 52' 10.4016" E
  • 0119581526
  • 0119581527
ruimsig@easylife.co.za 0119581528 -26.093944, 27.869556
Easylife Kitchens Vanderbijlpark

Easylife Kitchens Vanderbijlpark
6 Rabie street Unit 6, Prime Business Park
Vanderbijlpark, Gauteng
South Africa
26° 42' 19.98" S, 27° 51' 30.6324" E
  • 0169810045
vanderbijlpark@easylife.co.za -26.705550, 27.858509
Free State
Titlesort descending Phone Email Fax Coordinates
Easylife Kitchens Bloemfontein (Now open)

Easylife Kitchens Bloemfontein
124 Curie Avenue Fleurdal
9301 Bloemfontein, Gauteng
South Africa
29° 8' 36.2364" S, 26° 11' 44.2104" E
  • 0155220495
bloemfontein@easylife.co.za -29.143399, 26.195614
Western Cape
Titlesort descending Phone Email Fax Coordinates
Easylife Kitchens City Bowl

Easylife Kitchens City Bowl
109 Cnr Buittengracht and Leeuwen Streets CBD
Cape Town, Western Cape
South Africa
33° 55' 22.9296" S, 18° 24' 53.73" E
  • 0214242010
dewaterkant@easylife.co.za 0214242019 -33.923036, 18.414925
Easylife Kitchens George

Easylife Kitchens George
77 Knysna Road Eastgate Mall
George, Western Cape
South Africa
33° 57' 51.2496" S, 22° 28' 50.0664" E
  • 0448715285
george@easylife.co.za -33.964236, 22.480574
Easylife Kitchens Kenilworth

Easylife Kitchens Kenilworth
321 Main Rd Kenilworth
Cape Town, Western Cape
South Africa
33° 59' 44.34" S, 18° 28' 8.0976" E
  • 0217627998
kenilworth@easylife.co.za 0217623148 -33.995650, 18.468916
Easylife Kitchens Langebaan

Easylife Kitchens Langebaan
Shop 25, Laguna Mall Saldanha Road
Langebaan, Western Cape
South Africa
33° 2' 49.3404" S, 18° 3' 4.4496" E
  • 0227720303
langebaan@easylife.co.za -33.047039, 18.051236
Easylife Kitchens Paarl

Easylife Kitchens Paarl
Shop 50, Paarl Mall, Cecilia Street
Paarl, Western Cape
South Africa
33° 45' 57.96" S, 18° 58' 1.3188" E
  • 0218630566
paarl@easylife.co.za 0218630586 -33.766100, 18.967033
Easylife Kitchens Somerset West

Easylife Kitchens Somerset West
Shop No 1, Habitat Shopping Centre @ The Mall Cnr. R44 & N2, Somerset West
Cape Town, Western Cape
South Africa
34° 4' 48.9144" S, 18° 49' 12.5508" E
  • 0218512850
  • 0218514622
somersetwest@easylife.co.za 0218514766 -34.080254, 18.820153
Easylife Kitchens Stellenbosch

Easylife Kitchens Stellenbosch
Cnr Plein & Ryneveld Streets NPK Building
Stellenbosch, Western Cape
South Africa
33° 56' 12.768" S, 18° 51' 46.2888" E
  • 0218828948
stellenbosch@easylife.co.za -33.936880, 18.862858
Easylife Kitchens Table View

Easylife Kitchens Table View
Cnr Sandown Road & Wood Drive, Shop G30 and G3, Sandown Retail Crossing, Table View
Cape Town, Western Cape
South Africa
33° 48' 3.5172" S, 18° 30' 11.7756" E
  • 0215542225
tableview@easylife.co.za -33.800977, 18.503271
Easylife Kitchens Tokai

Easylife Kitchens Tokai
23 Tokai Rd Opposite Blue Route Shopping Centre, Tokai
Cape Town, Western Cape
South Africa
34° 4' 16.1292" S, 18° 26' 59.9748" E
  • 0217130206
tokai@easylife.co.za 0217131726 -34.071147, 18.449993
Easylife Kitchens Tygervalley

Easylife Kitchens Tygervalley
Shop 1, The Bridge, 304 Durban Road Tygervalley
Cape Town, Western Cape
South Africa
33° 52' 52.6512" S, 18° 38' 11.7492" E
  • 0219104578
tygervalley@easylife.co.za 0219103177 -33.881292, 18.636597
Eastern Cape
Titlesort descending Phone Email Fax Coordinates
Easylife Kitchens East London

Easylife Kitchens East London
1 Devereux Ave
East London, Eastern Cape
South Africa
32° 59' 4.1568" S, 27° 53' 57.5196" E
  • 0437263428
  • 0829009499
eastlondon@easylife.co.za -32.984488, 27.899311
Easylife Kitchens Port Elizabeth

Easylife Kitchens Port Elizabeth
Cnr 6th Avenue & Villiers Road Walmer
Port Elizabeth
South Africa
33° 58' 45.1668" S, 25° 35' 43.3356" E
  • 0415085300
pe@easylife.co.za 0415816171 -33.979213, 25.595371
Botswana
Titlesort descending Phone Email Fax Coordinates
Easylife Kitchens Gabarone

Easylife Kitchens Gabarone
Plot 84, Unit 2, Cnr Father John & Mellstrom
Gabarone, South East
Botswana
24° 41' 31.6248" S, 25° 52' 54.8508" E
  • 3937115
gaborone@easylife.co.za 3937118 -24.692118, 25.881903
Mpumalanga
Titlesort descending Phone Email Fax Coordinates
Easylife Kitchens Mbombela (formerly Nelspruit)

Mbombela (formerly Nelspruit)
7 Lowveld Lifestyle Centre Riverside Industrial Park
Nelspruit, Mpumalanga
South Africa
25° 27' 0.4212" S, 30° 57' 32.6412" E
  • 0137551495
  • 0137551496
nelspruit@easylife.co.za 0137554261 -25.450117, 30.959067
Limpopo
Titlesort descending Phone Email Fax Coordinates
Easylife Kitchens Polokwane

Easylife Kitchens Polokwane
Shop 17, Lifestyle Centre, Landdros Maré Street
Polokwane, Limpopo
South Africa
23° 53' 42.1692" S, 29° 26' 57.4728" E
  • 0152976000
polokwane@easylife.co.za 0152972727 -23.895047, 29.449298
Kwa-Zulu Natal
Titlesort descending Phone Email Fax Coordinates
Easylife Kitchens Umhlanga

Easylife Kitchens Umhlanga
2a Manhattan House, 13 – 15 Twilight Drive Opposite Gateway
Umhlanga, KwaZulu-Natal
South Africa
29° 43' 21.4356" S, 31° 3' 57.3156" E
  • 0315847285
umhlanga@easylife.co.za -29.722621, 31.065921