Easylife Kitchens Showrooms

Gauteng
Titlesort descending Phone Email Fax Coordinates
Easylife Kitchens Alberton / JHB South

Alberton / JHB South
Unit 4 Xavier Boulevard Cnr Vleiroos, Xavier
Johannesburg, Gauteng
South Africa
  • 0116806184
xavier@easylife.co.za 0114338602 -26.259150, 28.008400
Easylife Kitchens Boksburg

Easylife Kitchens Boksburg
North Rand Rd & Rondebult Rd Jansen Park Ext 10, Jansen
Johannesburg, Gauteng
South Africa
  • 0118231619
  • 0118231650
boksburg@easylife.co.za 0118231627 -26.179634, 28.244580
Easylife Kitchens Brooklyn

Easylife Kitchens Brooklyn
Cherry Lane Middel Street Brooklyn Circle
Pretoria, Gauteng
South Africa
  • 0123460951
brooklyn@easylife.co.za 0123460942 -25.769877, 28.234411
Easylife Kitchens Centurion

Easylife Kitchens Centurion
Lenchen South and Old Johannesburg Rd Unit 4, Lenchen Park
Centurion, Gauteng
South Africa
  • 0126531318
  • 0126532154
centurion@easylife.co.za 0126533864 -25.872984, 28.164007
Easylife Kitchens Edenvale

Easylife Kitchens Edenvale
Unit 18, Meadowdale Value City Hyperama Entrance Road
Meadowdale, Gauteng
South Africa
  • 0114538475
  • 0114538476
edenvale@easylife.co.za 0114538487 -26.159550, 28.168683
Easylife Kitchens Faerie Glen

Easylife Kitchens Faerie Glen
Boardwalk, 107 Haymeadow Crescent Off Hans Strydom Drive
Faerie Glen, Gauteng
South Africa
  • 0129914819
faerieglen@easylife.co.za 0129917620 -25.796671, 28.323619
Easylife Kitchens Fourways

Easylife Kitchens Fourways
Shop 5 Fourways Value Mart Forest Road off Witkoppen
Fourways, Gauteng
South Africa
  • 0114671201
  • 0114671202
fourways@easylife.co.za 0114671203 -26.020680, 28.012913
Easylife Kitchens Illovo

Easylife Kitchens Illovo
Shop 9, Piazza Level, Illovo Square Shopping Centre 3 Rivonia Road
Illovo, Sandton , Gauteng
South Africa
  • 0112686420
illovo@easylife.co.za -26.127681, 28.049189
Easylife Kitchens Kyalami

Easylife Kitchens Kyalami
Cnr Dytchley and Forssman Close, Barbeque Downs Shop 27C, Kyalami on Main
1684 Midrand, Gauteng
South Africa
  • 0110226000
kyalami@easylife.co.zak -25.981530, 28.071298
Easylife Kitchens Morningside

Easylife Kitchens Morningside
9 Commerce Crescent West Off South Road
Morningside, Gauteng
South Africa
  • 0112625896
morningside@easylife.co.za 0114481618 -26.088366, 28.074425
Easylife Kitchens Randburg

Easylife Kitchens Randburg
Randview Business Park, Malibongwe Drive Ferndale Ext. 9 Opposite Mintek and Dept. of Home Affairs
Randburg, Gauteng
South Africa
  • 0117916810
randburg@easylife.co.za 0117916814 -26.089558, 27.983114
Easylife Kitchens Ruimsig

Easylife Kitchens Ruimsig
17 - 19 Ruimsig Boulevard Cnr. Doreen and Hendrik Potgieter Rds Amarosa
Ruimsig, Gauteng
South Africa
  • 0119581526
  • 0119581527
ruimsig@easylife.co.za 0119581528 -26.093944, 27.869556
Easylife Kitchens Vanderbijlpark

Easylife Kitchens Vanderbijlpark
6 Rabie street Unit 6, Prime Business Park
Vanderbijlpark, Gauteng
South Africa
  • 0169810045
vanderbijlpark@easylife.co.za -26.705550, 27.858509
Easylife Kitchens Zambesi

Easylife Kitchens Zambesi
Cnr Calliandra & Taaifontein Road Calliandra Place
0182 Montana Park, Gauteng
South Africa
  • 0129408470
zambesi@easylife.co.za 0865024675 -25.679586, 28.275842
Free State
Titlesort descending Phone Email Fax Coordinates
Easylife Kitchens Bloemfontein (Now open)

Easylife Kitchens Bloemfontein
124 Curie Avenue Fleurdal
9301 Bloemfontein, Gauteng
South Africa
  • 0515220495
bloemfontein@easylife.co.za -29.154092, 26.188732
Western Cape
Titlesort descending Phone Email Fax Coordinates
Easylife Kitchens City Bowl

Easylife Kitchens City Bowl
109 Cnr Buittengracht and Leeuwen Streets CBD
Cape Town, Western Cape
South Africa
  • 0214242010
dewaterkant@easylife.co.za 0214242019 -33.923036, 18.414925
Easylife Kitchens George

Easylife Kitchens George
77 Knysna Road Eastgate Mall
George, Western Cape
South Africa
  • 0448715285
george@easylife.co.za -33.964236, 22.480574
Easylife Kitchens Kenilworth

Easylife Kitchens Kenilworth
321 Main Rd Kenilworth
Cape Town, Western Cape
South Africa
  • 0217627998
kenilworth@easylife.co.za 0217623148 -33.995650, 18.468916
Easylife Kitchens Langebaan

Easylife Kitchens Langebaan
Shop 25, Laguna Mall Saldanha Road
Langebaan, Western Cape
South Africa
  • 0227720303
langebaan@easylife.co.za -33.047039, 18.051236
Easylife Kitchens Paarl

Easylife Kitchens Paarl
Shop 50, Paarl Mall, Cecilia Street
Paarl, Western Cape
South Africa
  • 0218630566
paarl@easylife.co.za 0218630586 -33.766100, 18.967033
Easylife Kitchens Somerset West

Easylife Kitchens Somerset West
Shop No 1, Habitat Shopping Centre @ The Mall Cnr. R44 & N2, Somerset West
Cape Town, Western Cape
South Africa
  • 0218512850
  • 0218514622
somersetwest@easylife.co.za 0218514766 -34.080254, 18.820153
Easylife Kitchens Stellenbosch

Easylife Kitchens Stellenbosch
Cnr Plein & Ryneveld Streets NPK Building
Stellenbosch, Western Cape
South Africa
  • 0218828948
stellenbosch@easylife.co.za -33.936880, 18.862858
Easylife Kitchens Table View

Easylife Kitchens Table View
Cnr Sandown Road & Wood Drive, Shop G30 and G3, Sandown Retail Crossing, Table View
Cape Town, Western Cape
South Africa
  • 0769828800
  • 0215542225
tableview@easylife.co.za -33.800977, 18.503271
Easylife Kitchens Tokai

Easylife Kitchens Tokai
23 Tokai Rd Opposite Blue Route Shopping Centre, Tokai
Cape Town, Western Cape
South Africa
  • 0217130206
tokai@easylife.co.za 0217131726 -34.071147, 18.449993
Easylife Kitchens Tygervalley

Easylife Kitchens Tygervalley
Shop 1, The Bridge, 304 Durban Road Tygervalley
Cape Town, Western Cape
South Africa
  • 0219104578
tygervalley@easylife.co.za 0219103177 -33.881292, 18.636597
Eastern Cape
Titlesort descending Phone Email Fax Coordinates
Easylife Kitchens East London

Easylife Kitchens East London
1 Devereux Ave
East London, Eastern Cape
South Africa
  • 0437263428
  • 0829009499
eastlondon@easylife.co.za -32.984488, 27.899311
Easylife Kitchens Port Elizabeth

Easylife Kitchens Port Elizabeth
Cnr 6th Avenue & Villiers Road Walmer
Port Elizabeth
South Africa
  • 0415085300
pe@easylife.co.za 0415816171 -33.979213, 25.595371
Botswana
Titlesort descending Phone Email Fax Coordinates
Easylife Kitchens Gabarone

Easylife Kitchens Gabarone
Plot 84, Unit 2, Cnr Father John & Mellstrom
Gabarone, South East
Botswana
  • 3937115
gaborone@easylife.co.za 3937118 -24.692118, 25.881903
Mpumalanga
Titlesort descending Phone Email Fax Coordinates
Easylife Kitchens Mbombela (formerly Nelspruit)

Mbombela (formerly Nelspruit)
7 Lowveld Lifestyle Centre Riverside Industrial Park
Nelspruit, Mpumalanga
South Africa
  • 0137551495
  • 0137551496
nelspruit@easylife.co.za 0137554261 -25.450117, 30.959067
Limpopo
Titlesort descending Phone Email Fax Coordinates
Easylife Kitchens Polokwane

Easylife Kitchens Polokwane
Shop 17, Lifestyle Centre, Landdros Maré Street
Polokwane, Limpopo
South Africa
  • 0152976000
polokwane@easylife.co.za 0152972727 -23.895047, 29.449298